Reviews


                ZT's Fitness Studio Reviews 

Reviews
7 Reviews
img
Bonnie Foley ZT's Fitness Studio
May 06, 2021
Build and Define with Sandra is a terrific class. I love that it's different every week - never boring or repetitious. Who knew there were so many ways to work on a specific muscle group? Even though it's a group class Sandra always offers personal guidance and modifications for anyone who has issues such as bad knees or a bad back. Class is not only fun and challenging but you can really see and feel yourself getting stronger with weight training.
img
Jean Chudanov ZT's Fitness Studio
May 03, 2021
I recently joined and so far am very impressed with the friendliness and warmth you feel being a newcomer. Teri is an awesome instructor. I’ve taken Zumba in many locations, even overseas and Teri is one of the best instructors I’ve had the privilege of training with.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 03, 2021
Awhhh THANK YOU SO MUCH Jean ~ what an amazing compliment! We are happy to welcome you to our studio and look forward in having you with us for many more years to come :) Thank you for joining our ZT's Familia, Besitos, Teri :)
img
Megan Viveiros ZT's Fitness Studio
Apr 19, 2021
I took the Thursday 7pm Zumba class with Daisa and I had so much fun! It was a great workout and the class was over before I knew it. Daisa has a positive, energetic and awesome personality that radiates throughout the room during the entire class. I will definitely be back!
Daisa Condit Instructor
Apr 19, 2021
Thank you so much for a great review Megan!!! It was an absolute delight dancing with you! I look forward to many more Zumba dance parties together! XOXO Daisa
img
Simone Issacs ZT's Fitness Studio
Apr 14, 2021
So much fun! Great energetic Zumba class. I sweat the whole class. What a great workout!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Apr 19, 2021
We Agree a million percent! Thanks for sweatin' dancin' and smiling with us! We love having you back in the studio :) Besitos, Teri :)
img
Amy Franklin ZT's Fitness Studio
Mar 16, 2021
I was looking for a Zumba class and Teri (owner/instructor) could not have been more accommodating to get me in on very short notice. As an instructor she does a great job explaining the steps and breaking the routine down. As a Zumba expert she does a beautiful job leading and modeling the moves. As the studio owner her customer service is impeccable. If you’re looking for a place to get your exercise and move your body this is it!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Mar 17, 2021
Oh Amy!!! Thank YOU very much for such wonderful review, making everyone feel welcomed, safe, and comfortable is our top priority! I love having you in class and dancing with you Keep on moving
img
Dena Sergo ZT's Fitness Studio
Mar 08, 2021
This studio is the absolute best. Huge variety of classes/times. I love the owner/teacher of this studio. Nothing but positive energy flowing. Every class. Not kidding. I always feel great when I am leaving. I look and feel so fit. Try it one time. Owner will give you a deal i bet... you won’t be sorry.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Mar 09, 2021
You are so loved in & out of our studio Dena ~ thank you for your continued love and support, and for always counting for me and keeping me on track with our reps!!! haha! Glad you're feeling amazing and fit - you deserve it, you've been working for it and are looking fantastic :) Keep it up, 'cause you're rockin' this fun fitness thing with us! Love, Teri
img
Danny Bajaroff ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 20, 2021
Loved the class. After a rigorous 30 minute workout I stayed for Zumba class was high energy teach is amazing. Place looks clean I live full time In Miami will definitely come back
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 20, 2021
It was wonderful meeting you this morning Danny! Thank you so much for your wonderful review ~ it is greatly appreciated. Can't wait for you to visit us again :) Keep up the Fitness life!
img
Laura Peters ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 12, 2021
Teri is so postive and encouraging. She really makes you feel like your best self in and out of the studio. Teri pushes you to try your hardest in every single workout whether in person or in a virtual class. The classes are designed for every fitness level! So if you are just starting out or fitness has been part of your lifestyle for a long time, it's by far the best place to be and a guaranteed awesome workout.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 14, 2021
Awwwhhhh Laura!!! This review and your kind words made my day THANK YOU SO MUCH for your support and love Keep up the amazing work YOU put in, in every single class!
img
Laura Vandecker ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 12, 2021
If anyone is interested in joining the best classes in this area don’t hesitate to join ZT Fitness. I joined ZT’’S almost since she opened. The classes are great and the energy never stops. Teri is the best instructor around.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 14, 2021
Amazing how time flies when we're having fun while getting fit isn't Laura!?! 10 years since we opened and YOU loving us THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR CONTINUOUS SUPPORT We love having you as part of our ZT's Familia
img
Ciara Wilson ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 07, 2021
Such a great place to workout and have a great time doing it! All the ladies are great instructors. Teri, the owner is awesome!! She will have your whole body burning with her Strength class and right after have you feeling like you are at a party with Zumba! I love this place and I love the variety of classes they offer, both in studio and virtual. The studio is always very clean and the members and staff are always friendly. I definitely recommend coming here.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 08, 2021
We love having you Ciara and so happy that you've found your happy place too! You know very well now that we work hard when we need to (Strength classes!) and we play much harder when we have to, Zumba, party time! Thank you for your beautiful kind review
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Install ZT’s Fitness Studio App Today!

Conveniently book group classes right from your phone.

70971

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners