Reviews


                ZT's Fitness Studio Reviews 

Reviews
7 Reviews
img
Wendy Wieber ZT's Fitness Studio
Sep 14, 2021
Great class really enjoyed and a wonderful teacher
Sandra Andujar-Bonilla Instructor
Sep 21, 2021
Thank You Wendy! I appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and look forward to dancing with you again soon!
Sandra A.
img
Hanan Zeidan ZT's Fitness Studio
Sep 08, 2021
Okay Daisa you wanna know if your instructor beat ass ,?when you can’t walk the next day Just saying
Daisa Condit Instructor
Sep 08, 2021
I'm so glad you are enjoying the classes and you are feeling your progress! Make sure you drink lots of water and stretch! I look forward to seeing you next class!
xoxo
Daisa
img
Rachel Davis ZT's Fitness Studio
Aug 31, 2021
Best experience in a long time. Felt very comfortable
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Sep 01, 2021
Awhhh ~ I am so happy to hear our welcoming environment made you feel comfortable and excited about your experience Rachel Can't wait to see you in class again Welcome to our ZT's Familia Besitos, Teri!
img
Hanan Zeidan ZT's Fitness Studio
Aug 27, 2021
I started yesterday Zumba was amazing loving instructor music is great
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Aug 27, 2021
Awhhhh THANK YOU SO MUCH ☺ I AM super happy to have you in our happy place! Welcome and keep grooving the dance floor Teri
img
Lydia Santiago ZT's Fitness Studio
Jul 17, 2021
My first time at ZT's Saturday morning Zumba class with Pam!!! Wonderful experience. Cindy helped me with information about access to my ZT portal and Pam was very helpful and great teacher. Thank you!!!
Pam Young Instructor
Jul 17, 2021
And thank you Lydia, for joining in our Zumba fun! So very glad you were happy with your first experience with us and know that there will be a lot more coming your way when you join us again. Hope to see you again soon. Pam
img
Lijun Wang ZT's Fitness Studio
May 11, 2021
Another wonderful day at ZT’s Fitness with Sandra. She was so helpful when I didn’t know how to register for the membership. The two classes I joined with her today were Mobility, andBuild & Define. I absolutely loved the way she lead us. Thank you for encouraging us Sandra. I will surely join many many more of your classes in the future. My experience at ZT’s Fitness is very pleasant!
img
Lijun Wang ZT's Fitness Studio
May 10, 2021
It’s my first day at ZT’s Fitness. I had Zumba with Diasa and Stretch class with Pam. They are both wonderful. Diasa is so encouraging and inspiring. She definitely can help you burn these calories in a happy way. Pam is very friendly and professional. She makes sure we fully stretch all the muscles. It’s the best combination for me to have Zumba classes first and then stretch. Love them both. I strongly recommend ZT’s Fitness!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 11, 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words Lijun. I am so happy you enjoyed my stretch class and hope you will return for many more. You did an incredible job ! Keep up the good work. ~ Pam

Thank you Lijun! It was a delight to dance with you, you have fantastic energy! I look forward to many more super fun Zumba Dance Parties with you! ~ Daisa
img
Barbara Kerrigan ZT's Fitness Studio
May 10, 2021
You will never find a better fitness studio than Zt’s fitness. The instructions are dedicated and best of all fun and make you smile even when they are working you hard Zt’s has an amazing selection of classes. There is no excuse to say you can’t find a class you like. The strength classes and tabata challenges you whether you are 20 yrs old or 80 yrs old. A must try for everyone And dancing to zumba is a blast. And zumba is so so much fun and great cardio and gold and tone allows you to dance with light weights. Also are great stretching, yoga and many other choices. And now with zoom you can join from anywhere or if you can’t get to studio just log in from home.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 11, 2021
You are a million percent correct Kerrigan! THANK YOU so much for your awesome review covering nearly everything we pride ourselves in! We love having you at ZT's and appreciate your support very much! We look forward to many more years of fitness fun with you :) Besitos, Teri
img
Bonnie Foley ZT's Fitness Studio
May 06, 2021
Build and Define with Sandra is a terrific class. I love that it's different every week - never boring or repetitious. Who knew there were so many ways to work on a specific muscle group? Even though it's a group class Sandra always offers personal guidance and modifications for anyone who has issues such as bad knees or a bad back. Class is not only fun and challenging but you can really see and feel yourself getting stronger with weight training.
img
Jean Chudanov ZT's Fitness Studio
May 03, 2021
I recently joined and so far am very impressed with the friendliness and warmth you feel being a newcomer. Teri is an awesome instructor. I’ve taken Zumba in many locations, even overseas and Teri is one of the best instructors I’ve had the privilege of training with.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 03, 2021
Awhhh THANK YOU SO MUCH Jean ~ what an amazing compliment! We are happy to welcome you to our studio and look forward in having you with us for many more years to come :) Thank you for joining our ZT's Familia, Besitos, Teri :)
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Install ZT’s Fitness Studio App Today!

Conveniently book group classes right from your phone.

130307

Visitors

ClassPass