Reviews


                ZT's Fitness Studio Reviews 

Reviews
7 Reviews
img
Dena Sergo ZT's Fitness Studio
Mar 08, 2021
This studio is the absolute best. Huge variety of classes/times. I love the owner/teacher of this studio. Nothing but positive energy flowing. Every class. Not kidding. I always feel great when I am leaving. I look and feel so fit. Try it one time. Owner will give you a deal i bet... you won’t be sorry.
img
Danny Bajaroff ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 20, 2021
Loved the class. After a rigorous 30 minute workout I stayed for Zumba class was high energy teach is amazing. Place looks clean I live full time In Miami will definitely come back
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 20, 2021
It was wonderful meeting you this morning Danny! Thank you so much for your wonderful review ~ it is greatly appreciated. Can't wait for you to visit us again :) Keep up the Fitness life!
img
Laura Peters ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 12, 2021
Teri is so postive and encouraging. She really makes you feel like your best self in and out of the studio. Teri pushes you to try your hardest in every single workout whether in person or in a virtual class. The classes are designed for every fitness level! So if you are just starting out or fitness has been part of your lifestyle for a long time, it's by far the best place to be and a guaranteed awesome workout.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 14, 2021
Awwwhhhh Laura!!! This review and your kind words made my day THANK YOU SO MUCH for your support and love Keep up the amazing work YOU put in, in every single class!
img
Laura Vandecker ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 12, 2021
If anyone is interested in joining the best classes in this area don’t hesitate to join ZT Fitness. I joined ZT’’S almost since she opened. The classes are great and the energy never stops. Teri is the best instructor around.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 14, 2021
Amazing how time flies when we're having fun while getting fit isn't Laura!?! 10 years since we opened and YOU loving us THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR CONTINUOUS SUPPORT We love having you as part of our ZT's Familia
img
Ciara Wilson ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 07, 2021
Such a great place to workout and have a great time doing it! All the ladies are great instructors. Teri, the owner is awesome!! She will have your whole body burning with her Strength class and right after have you feeling like you are at a party with Zumba! I love this place and I love the variety of classes they offer, both in studio and virtual. The studio is always very clean and the members and staff are always friendly. I definitely recommend coming here.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 08, 2021
We love having you Ciara and so happy that you've found your happy place too! You know very well now that we work hard when we need to (Strength classes!) and we play much harder when we have to, Zumba, party time! Thank you for your beautiful kind review
img
Helena Wresch ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 07, 2021
Do you want a and friendly and knowledgeable team of fitness instructors? ZT’s Fitness Studio is a great place to dance, workout or take yoga class in person or on Zoom! From N.Y. I enjoyed a varied fitness program from the studio based in Stuart, Florida! I plan to resume in person when the pandemic has passed! The great thing is that l choose the classes l want to take each week.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 08, 2021
Helena we love to know you are with us no matter where you are! Thank you so much for your continued support through the crazy uncertain past year! We will continue strong together, near or far ~ You are always in our hearts Thank you for loving our happy place and our amazing team of fitness professionals! Besitos, Teri & Team
img
Charlene Lane ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 06, 2021
I have been going to Zt'sFitness Studio for 10 years and
Terri's classes give us such a diversified work out that we never get tired of exercising. Terri helps us beak down muscle and rebuild our bodies to look slim and trim. I love her foam rolling classes they help break up fascia that binds up our muscles. Foam rolling also takes away any sore muscles you might have and makes you feel like you just finished a 1 hour massage. Tabata classes help me burn off that extra fat that holidays always give us and makes my clothes fit my body. You have to come and try her classes and if you like to dance Terri is exceptional you will feel like your on broadway dancing your heart out. So come on and join us you will find the girls that come to her classes are the most down to earth real people and very nice. We love having fun every day when we get together
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 08, 2021
Wow! Wow! Wow! 10 years!!! YES ma'am! And you have done such an amazing job at describing our amazing 'lil piece of heaven on earth, our happy place, ZT's THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH Charlie for your beautiful words and support, we love you, and we are who we are because of members like YOU Love you very much, Teri & Team
img
Linda Hanson ZT's Fitness Studio
Dec 23, 2020
I highly recommend Zt’sFitness Studio. The instructors are excellent and there are so many classes to choose from each week. The classes are offered in the mornings and evenings to accommodate everyone’s busy schedules. The studio also has virtual classes at this time for those who prefer to exercise at home because of the pandemic. If you want to stay in shape with some great, fun classes, check out ZT’s Fitness Studio. You will not be sorry!!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Dec 28, 2020
Thank you so much for your kind words Linda! We love having you as one of our very loved members Keep up the great working "in" "from home" for now!

Install ZT’s Fitness Studio App Today!

Conveniently book group classes right from your phone.

9139

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners