Reviews


                ZT's Fitness Studio Reviews 

Reviews
37 Reviews
img
Claudia Worley ZT's Fitness Studio
Jun 23, 2022
Sandra has been phenomenal since Teri has been away! She worked me so hard that can’t even dance at Zumba. Great teacher you are Teri.
Sandra Andujar-Bonilla Instructor
Jun 23, 2022
Aw Claudia YOU are phenomenal! Thank you very much for your kind words, love and support! You're so right, Teri is superb and I have been very fortunate to be able to learn so much from her through all these years! I'm for ever grateful, over 12 years by her side, learning, growing and meeting people like you!
<3 SandraA!
img
Claudia Worley ZT's Fitness Studio
Jun 23, 2022
Great class
Sandra Andujar-Bonilla Instructor
Jun 23, 2022
Glad you enjoyed it, we love having you!
SandraA
img
Lijun Wang ZT's Fitness Studio
Jun 19, 2022
I absolutely love Sandra’s HIIT class! She is very passionate about physical and mental fitnesses. I would strongly recommend you join her classes. You won’t regret it!!!
Sandra Andujar-Bonilla Instructor
Jun 20, 2022
Love you right back Lijun! Thank you for a great review, agreed I'm passionate about nourishing the mind, body, and spirit, and helping others accomplish their goals and become healthier!
So happy you're back at the studio, we missed you!
<3 Sandra A!
img
Anne Curran ZT's Fitness Studio
Jun 18, 2022
HIIT class today with Sandra was excellent!! What a great work out she really had us going ! Definitely doing a repeat ! Thank you for helping start my Saturday off with a jump start !
Sandra Andujar-Bonilla Instructor
Jun 19, 2022
Welcome back Anne! Thank you for your kind review. I'm so delighted you enjoyed HIIT! Working out with your ZT's fit fam is definitely a perfect way to jumpstart the weekend!
Looking forward to having you in class again soon!!
<3, Sandra A.
img
Laura Vandecker ZT's Fitness Studio
Jun 03, 2022
I have been attending Teri's classes for a long time. She is the best instructor around. She is always excited about every class she teaches and never runs out of energy. This is always and very caring and friendly atmosphere.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jun 06, 2022
Awhhhh THANK YOU Laura!!! Such a sweet review, I truly appreciate it You have been a loyal part of our studio for so many wonderful years and I couldn't be happier to have such wonderful members like YOU Love you, Teri
img
Landa Starling ZT's Fitness Studio
May 25, 2022
Been working out and doing Zumba with Teri for many years. Great workouts, best Zumba teacher around, and a great place to meet new people . We are family. I got all my sisters with me. The song is true for ZT studio.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 26, 2022
Awhhhh THANK YOU LANDA What a great way to say it, we do have our sistas' here at ZTs, I appreciate your support and love throughout all the years, not just for ZT's but as a friend THANK YOU Besitos, Teri
img
D Eby ZT's Fitness Studio
May 18, 2022
How in the world do they make working out FUN?! I dunno but it is Fun though! Love You ZT’s Fitness!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 18, 2022
HaHa! Love you MORE D! And you hit it right on the head with your sharp nail :) ! Working out with us is alwasy FUN, As it should be! Thank YOU for your love and suppport :) Teri, Business Owner/Primary Instructor
img
Debbie Koster ZT's Fitness Studio
Apr 11, 2022
For 10 plus years ZT's Studio has been my Happy Place! If you are looking to get fit & make new friends this is the place to be! There are so many classes to choose from....Zumba, Strong, Tabata Hiit Training & Weight Training. Teri & all of her instructors are the best of the best on the Treasure Coast!!! So join us....you won't be disappointed!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Apr 11, 2022
You are a Rock Star Deb 10+years, that's so awesome I am very happy to say it's been such a joy to have you all these years making - not just fitness memories, but friendship memories let's do it another 10+ years THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED LOVE & SUPPORT Besitos, Teri
img
Artesha Sampson ZT's Fitness Studio
Apr 06, 2022
Amazing Amazing Amazing!! This fitness studio is just amazing from the facility to the coaches.. everyone is friendly and just ready to learn and grow! I’m looking forward to growing mentally & physically.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Apr 06, 2022
Awwwhhhh ~ YOU ARE AMAZING Arthesha! We are so eager to help you grow in all aspects of health! The benefits of mental health through fitness is like no other, be consistent, stay in classes and you will soon see your growth Please don't hesitate in speaking with any of our fabulous coaches with any questions or concerns that may arise Thank you so much for loving us Besitos, Teri, Owner/Head Coach
img
Gloria Rodriguez ZT's Fitness Studio
Mar 30, 2022
I went to my first Zumba class in 10 years, I had a blast. They made me feel so welcome and can’t wait till Thursday for my next class. I highly recommend ZT’s fitness.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Mar 30, 2022
Awhhh Yayyyy ~ SO HAPPY YOU HAD A BLAST! Welcome back to TRUE FUN FITNESS, "it" missed YOU :) We Can't wait to Dance with you Again Besitos, Teri, Studio Owner/Primary Instructor
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Install ZT’s Fitness Studio App Today!

Conveniently book group classes right from your phone.

225720

Visitors

ClassPass