Reviews


                ZT's Fitness Studio Reviews 

Reviews
7 Reviews
img
Lijun Wang ZT's Fitness Studio
May 11, 2021
Another wonderful day at ZT’s Fitness with Sandra. She was so helpful when I didn’t know how to register for the membership. The two classes I joined with her today were Mobility, andBuild & Define. I absolutely loved the way she lead us. Thank you for encouraging us Sandra. I will surely join many many more of your classes in the future. My experience at ZT’s Fitness is very pleasant!
img
Lijun Wang ZT's Fitness Studio
May 10, 2021
It’s my first day at ZT’s Fitness. I had Zumba with Diasa and Stretch class with Pam. They are both wonderful. Diasa is so encouraging and inspiring. She definitely can help you burn these calories in a happy way. Pam is very friendly and professional. She makes sure we fully stretch all the muscles. It’s the best combination for me to have Zumba classes first and then stretch. Love them both. I strongly recommend ZT’s Fitness!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 11, 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words Lijun. I am so happy you enjoyed my stretch class and hope you will return for many more. You did an incredible job ! Keep up the good work. ~ Pam

Thank you Lijun! It was a delight to dance with you, you have fantastic energy! I look forward to many more super fun Zumba Dance Parties with you! ~ Daisa
img
Barbara Kerrigan ZT's Fitness Studio
May 10, 2021
You will never find a better fitness studio than Zt’s fitness. The instructions are dedicated and best of all fun and make you smile even when they are working you hard Zt’s has an amazing selection of classes. There is no excuse to say you can’t find a class you like. The strength classes and tabata challenges you whether you are 20 yrs old or 80 yrs old. A must try for everyone And dancing to zumba is a blast. And zumba is so so much fun and great cardio and gold and tone allows you to dance with light weights. Also are great stretching, yoga and many other choices. And now with zoom you can join from anywhere or if you can’t get to studio just log in from home.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 11, 2021
You are a million percent correct Kerrigan! THANK YOU so much for your awesome review covering nearly everything we pride ourselves in! We love having you at ZT's and appreciate your support very much! We look forward to many more years of fitness fun with you :) Besitos, Teri
img
Bonnie Foley ZT's Fitness Studio
May 06, 2021
Build and Define with Sandra is a terrific class. I love that it's different every week - never boring or repetitious. Who knew there were so many ways to work on a specific muscle group? Even though it's a group class Sandra always offers personal guidance and modifications for anyone who has issues such as bad knees or a bad back. Class is not only fun and challenging but you can really see and feel yourself getting stronger with weight training.
img
Jean Chudanov ZT's Fitness Studio
May 03, 2021
I recently joined and so far am very impressed with the friendliness and warmth you feel being a newcomer. Teri is an awesome instructor. I’ve taken Zumba in many locations, even overseas and Teri is one of the best instructors I’ve had the privilege of training with.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
May 03, 2021
Awhhh THANK YOU SO MUCH Jean ~ what an amazing compliment! We are happy to welcome you to our studio and look forward in having you with us for many more years to come :) Thank you for joining our ZT's Familia, Besitos, Teri :)
img
Megan Viveiros ZT's Fitness Studio
Apr 19, 2021
I took the Thursday 7pm Zumba class with Daisa and I had so much fun! It was a great workout and the class was over before I knew it. Daisa has a positive, energetic and awesome personality that radiates throughout the room during the entire class. I will definitely be back!
Daisa Condit Instructor
Apr 19, 2021
Thank you so much for a great review Megan!!! It was an absolute delight dancing with you! I look forward to many more Zumba dance parties together! XOXO Daisa
img
Simone Issacs ZT's Fitness Studio
Apr 14, 2021
So much fun! Great energetic Zumba class. I sweat the whole class. What a great workout!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Apr 19, 2021
We Agree a million percent! Thanks for sweatin' dancin' and smiling with us! We love having you back in the studio :) Besitos, Teri :)
img
Amy Franklin ZT's Fitness Studio
Mar 16, 2021
I was looking for a Zumba class and Teri (owner/instructor) could not have been more accommodating to get me in on very short notice. As an instructor she does a great job explaining the steps and breaking the routine down. As a Zumba expert she does a beautiful job leading and modeling the moves. As the studio owner her customer service is impeccable. If you’re looking for a place to get your exercise and move your body this is it!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Mar 17, 2021
Oh Amy!!! Thank YOU very much for such wonderful review, making everyone feel welcomed, safe, and comfortable is our top priority! I love having you in class and dancing with you Keep on moving
img
Dena Sergo ZT's Fitness Studio
Mar 08, 2021
This studio is the absolute best. Huge variety of classes/times. I love the owner/teacher of this studio. Nothing but positive energy flowing. Every class. Not kidding. I always feel great when I am leaving. I look and feel so fit. Try it one time. Owner will give you a deal i bet... you won’t be sorry.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Mar 09, 2021
You are so loved in & out of our studio Dena ~ thank you for your continued love and support, and for always counting for me and keeping me on track with our reps!!! haha! Glad you're feeling amazing and fit - you deserve it, you've been working for it and are looking fantastic :) Keep it up, 'cause you're rockin' this fun fitness thing with us! Love, Teri
img
Danny Bajaroff ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 20, 2021
Loved the class. After a rigorous 30 minute workout I stayed for Zumba class was high energy teach is amazing. Place looks clean I live full time In Miami will definitely come back
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Jan 20, 2021
It was wonderful meeting you this morning Danny! Thank you so much for your wonderful review ~ it is greatly appreciated. Can't wait for you to visit us again :) Keep up the Fitness life!
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Install ZT’s Fitness Studio App Today!

Conveniently book group classes right from your phone.

94093

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners