Reviews


                ZT's Fitness Studio Reviews 

Reviews
27 Reviews
img
Linda ClenDening ZT's Fitness Studio
Jan 19, 2022
Great work out with Daisa in Strong 30 -- great way to start off 2022 and exercising!
Daisa Condit Daisa Instructor
Jan 20, 2022
Thank you Linda! Great job and keep it up, 2022 is all about you!
~ Daisa
img
Brandon Barrionuevo ZT's Fitness Studio
Dec 02, 2021
I\'ve had Wonderfull Barre, Strong 30, Tabata, and Zumba classes at ZTs Fitness Studio! Each class I attend, I can feel the results of each class in the next! The classes are so much more fun than a gym. Just sitting at a machine is boring. Teri, Daisa and Sandra are awesome instructors. I haven\'t had any other instructors yet, but eventually.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Dec 02, 2021
We are so happy that you've join our ZT's Fit Fam Brandon! Our Fitness Family will be right here supporting your amazing progress and transformation, right by your side assisting and cheering you on for your long term health & happiness ~ keep up the amazing work ~ most won't even give it shot, and you're doing it 100% ~ huge round of applause to YOU Besitos, Teri
img
lynn perry ZT's Fitness Studio
Nov 12, 2021
i loved the class and seeing several different instructors was very helpful. I am very enthused with the energy. The facilities are clean and well kept. i got a great workout and will be back for more
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Nov 13, 2021
So happy you were energized and got a great workout! Can't wait to have you back in class! Make sure and try all of them!!! Please don't hesitate in reaching out directly to me if you have any questions, Teri
img
Christine Buckley ZT's Fitness Studio
Nov 02, 2021
1st class back in a very long time. So much fun! Happy and energetic. Great to be back and see everyone in person. Jackie is a wonderful Gold instructor.
Jackie Allen Substitute Instructor
Nov 02, 2021
Christine, Thank you so much for the compliments! Fun, happy, and energetic are EXACTLY how I want you to feel every time you come to one of my classes! We've been cooped up for so long, what a welcome release to dance together and so enjoy ourselves! I'm so glad you are back with us! Looking forward to dancing with you next time. Jackie
img
Brandon Barrionuevo ZT's Fitness Studio
Oct 22, 2021
First class, and I had an amazing workout! There was so much energy in the room, and constant motion! I love it!!! Daisa is an amazing instructor!! I will definitely return, and am already looking at their other classes!!!
Daisa Condit Daisa Instructor
Oct 25, 2021
Brandon, thank you so much for joining us and I’m so glad you had a great time! I look forward to having you in class again!!!
Way to shake it!
~ Daisa
img
Karen Burns ZT's Fitness Studio
Oct 09, 2021
My husband and I had our first Build and Define class at ZT's this week and we were very impressed! Teri is an amazing instructor, the studio is beautiful and the leg workout was killer! We are still struggling to walk after getting out of the car....LOL It is a great feeling though because you know Teri targeted all the right spots and we are looking forward to more classes!
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Oct 11, 2021
Haha! I hope you are walking better now! We loved meeting you & Rob! Can't wait for you both to experience other amazing classes as well :) Thank you so much for this beatiful review Teri
img
Lee Vadala ZT's Fitness Studio
Oct 03, 2021
Enjoyed the Zumba class with Teri Great music and dance moves. Nice gals.
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Oct 04, 2021
We enjoyed having you in class with us dancing into the weekend :) Thank you Mrs. Lee ~ can't wait to dance with you agai Teri
img
Wendy Wieber ZT's Fitness Studio
Sep 14, 2021
Great class really enjoyed and a wonderful teacher
Sandra Andujar-Bonilla Instructor
Sep 21, 2021
Thank You Wendy! I appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and look forward to dancing with you again soon!
Sandra A.
img
Hanan Zeidan ZT's Fitness Studio
Sep 08, 2021
Okay Daisa you wanna know if your instructor beat ass ,?when you can’t walk the next day Just saying
Daisa Condit Daisa Instructor
Sep 08, 2021
I'm so glad you are enjoying the classes and you are feeling your progress! Make sure you drink lots of water and stretch! I look forward to seeing you next class!
xoxo
Daisa
img
Rachel Davis ZT's Fitness Studio
Aug 31, 2021
Best experience in a long time. Felt very comfortable
Teri Tilton-Woolley Business Owner
Sep 01, 2021
Awhhh ~ I am so happy to hear our welcoming environment made you feel comfortable and excited about your experience Rachel Can't wait to see you in class again Welcome to our ZT's Familia Besitos, Teri!
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Install ZT’s Fitness Studio App Today!

Conveniently book group classes right from your phone.

171127

Visitors

ClassPass